Yes, only team members with Admin access can edit your profile. You can manage all team members’ access via the Team Settings page. You can also manage this by selecting the desired access level during the invitation process. To manage this via Team Settings:
- Click on “Team Settings” in the sidebar to open your team settings page
- If you manage multiple teams you can switch between teams using the Team dropdown menu at the top of the page
- Click on the name of the team member or click the Edit button next to their name
- Change the access level as desired and click Submit